the adventures of Super Tom

all the things I like and do

Half term DVD review – Transformers Prime: Season One

on October 31, 2012

Transformers PrimeIt is half term and I am doing lots of exciting things this week. I had a whole day at the soft play centre with my friends on Monday and yesterday I went to London and tonight I am going to dress up as a zombie and go trick-or-treating! But I also got sent a new DVD to watch and write about on my blog!

It is called Transformers Prime: Season One and has got five different episodes of Transformers on it and I really enjoyed watching it because it had my favourite characters like Optimus Prime and Bumblebee in it. I like them both because they are very strong and they can change from being different vehicles into robots. On this DVD they go on lots of adventures to protect some normal children who have found out about them and also they fight the evil transformers who are called Decepticons.

I wanted to write about this DVD because I thought that you might want to watch it in half term if you are staying at home one day or if you have a long journey in the car. There is a trailer here on my blog which you might enjoy:

 

Transformers Prime: Season One (Universal Pictures) is available on DVD now, priced £10.99 and rated PG. Tom was lent a copy for the purposes of this review.

Leave a Reply

